Download Cant Believe You Wanna Leave - Shakin Stevens - Shakin Stevens (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Polydor - SPELP 43,Polydor - 2384 114 • Format: Vinyl LP, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll


Ich Will Dich, Bellaphon - Firefly (CD, Album), Tapoin Kitaralla Täin (I Killed An Ant With My Guitar) - Närhi* - Randevuu (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Raw Side, Harry Truman (Intro) - G. Soave - Leone (CD, Album), Ibikus, For The Times We Share - Elevener - Symmetry In Motion (CD, Album), Heel & Toe Polka - Ray Hubbard (2) - Norfolk Bred (CD), Landless - Biota - Invisible Map (CD), The Alien - Elli Medeiros - For You (CDr)

9 thoughts on “ Cant Believe You Wanna Leave - Shakin Stevens - Shakin Stevens (Vinyl, LP)
  1. Kerisar says:
    Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  2. Maukus says:
    I can't believe you wanna leave! When you're knowing me so I'm getting down on my bending knees Begged you please not to go Well think of all the love we shared And all the fun we had And now you wanna leave Don't you know it would drive me mad My life My heart My love is in your hands And now You gonna leave me You're gonna leave me for.
  3. Tashura says:
    Adapted By – Shakin' Stevens Written-By – Chase* B1: Justine Written-By – Terry Jnr.*, Harris* B2: Baby Blue Written-By – Jones*, Vincent* B3: Wait And See Written By – Price: B4: Can't Believe You Wanna Leave Written-By – Domino-Bartholomew* B Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On Adapted By – Shakin /5(13).
  4. Nikozilkree says:
    Feb 23,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Shakin' Stevens - Shakin' Stevens at Discogs. Complete your Shakin' Stevens collection/5(35).
  5. Vuzuru says:
    Till I Waltz Again With You Written-By – Prosen* A6: Such A Night Written-By – Chase* B1: Justine: B2: Baby Blue: B3: Wait And See: B4: Can't Believe You Wanna Leave Written-By – Bartholomew*, Domino* B Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On Adapted By – Shakin' Stevens Written-By – David* B 3/5(1).
  6. Goktilar says:
    Z okazji celebracji stu lat niesamowitej kariery Shakin’ Stevens zapowiada kolejny, wyjątkowy album „Fire in the Blood: The Definitive Collection”. Premiera odbędzie się 27 listopada. Podstawowa wersja nowego krążka będzie kolekcją ciu legendarnych hitów Stevensa. Artysta osobiście wybrał utwory.
  7. Megar says:
    You Can'T Sit Down: 2: I'M Ready: 3: So Glad Your Mine: 4: Let'S Dance: 5: Till I Waltz Again With You: 6: Such A Night: 7: Justine: 8: Baby Blue: 9: Wait And See: I Can'T Believe You Wanna Leave: Medley A Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On Jenny, Jenny Tutti Frutti: Somebody Touched Me: Just Walking In The Rain: Mountain Of Love.
  8. Tecage says:
    Shakin' Stevens Shakin' Stevens UK vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. You Can't Sit Down 2. I'm Ready 3. So Glad You're Mine 4. Let's Dance 5. Til I waltz Again With You 6. Such A Night 7. Justine 8. Baby Blue 9. Wait And See Can't Believe You Wanna Leave Whole Lotta Shakin/Jenny Jenny/Tutti Fruitti: Condition.
  9. Samuzuru says:
    LP-Rip kbps 01 You can't sit down 02 I'm ready 03 So glad you're mine 04 Let's dance 05 Till i waltz again with you 06 Such a night 07 Justine 08 Baby blue 09 Wait and see 10 Can't believe you wanna leave 11 Whole lotta shakin' goin' on-Jenny,jenny-Tutti frutti.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *