Download One Day (Live) - Dodgy - Staying Out For The Summer (CD)
Label: Bostin Records - 581 093-2,A&M Records - 581 093-2 • Format: CD Single CD2 • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Brit Pop


The Fool - The Fixx - Real Time Stood Still (CD, Album), I Refuse Salvation By Christ - Etnom - Refuse Salvation (CD, Album), Поэма До Мажор, Соч. 44 № 2, Round N Round - Chris Isaak - San Francisco Days (Cassette, Album), Arabskin - Muslimgauze - Zealot (CD, Album), Here Comes That Feeling - Blue Öyster Cult - Curse Of The Hidden Mirror (CD, Album), Set It Free - Full Tilt (3) - Full Tilt (CD, Album), Starting Off, de Tijd Stond Even Stil - Ramses Shaffy - 100 Mooiste Liedjes van Ramses En Liesbeth (CD), Feed The Flame, Move Closer - Various - The Best Of All Woman (CD), Birds Of Prey - Deep Purple - Infinite (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ One Day (Live) - Dodgy - Staying Out For The Summer (CD)
  1. Shaktibei says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD2 CD release of Staying Out For The Summer on Discogs. Label: Bostin Records - ,A&M Records - • Format: CD Single CD2 • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Brit Pop4/5(4).
  2. Malakasa says:
    Track 1. Original version of 'Staying Out For The Summer' appears on the Bostin / A&M album "Homegrown" - 2 Track 2. is another Bostin Dodgy production Tracks 3 and 4 recorded live at the London Astoria on March 16th ℗ A&M Records Ltd, London. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by A&M Records Ltd, London. _/5(4).
  3. Tull says:
    Staying Out For The Summer Lyrics: I'm staying out for the summer / Playing games in the rain / The hills and the fortune / Got me fooled again / You see I work in a factory (I need the money) / I.
  4. Meztirn says:
    STAYING OUT FOR THE SUMMER - DODGY from Homegrown, Genre Pop.
  5. Akik says:
    STAYING OUT FOR THE SUMMER - DODGY from Ace A's + Killer B's, Genre Pop.
  6. Kaziktilar says:
    Dodgy - Homegrown Album Lyrics; 1. Crossroads: 2. Grassman: 3. Making the Most Of: 4. Making the Most Of.. 5. Melodies Haunt You: 6. One Day: 7. So Let Me Go Far: 8. Staying Out for the Summer: 9. Waiting for the Day: We Are Together: What Have I Done Wrong? Whole Lot Easier.
  7. Shaktijinn says:
    Jan 25,  · ‎Album · · 1 Song. 1 Song, 3 Minutes Preview. Staying Out For the Summer '19 - Single Dodgy Rock ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Staying Out For the Summer '19 1 Song, 3 Minutes Released: ℗ Revolver Records; Also Available in iTunes.
  8. Kajidal says:
    Dodgy are an English britpop trio, composed of Birmingham's Nigel Clark (vocals and bass) and Mathew Priest (drums), along with Londoner Andy Miller (guitar). Although having the most air-played single of "Good Enough" Clark eventually left the band in , and the band officially split up, only for Priest and Miller to reform briefly in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *