Download Road Of Destiny - Living Death - Metal Revolution (CD, Album)
Label: Rock Machine Records (2) - RM049 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Speed Metal


Untitled - Andrew Coltrane - Germs (Cassette), Another Mans Woman - Supertramp - Live In America 1976 (CD), The Earth - Prānā* - Cyclone (CD, Album), Ja, Ihr Männer - Kate Kühl - Hoppla - Wir Leben! (CD, Album), California Love - N.W.A* - The N.W.A Legacy Volume 1 1988 - 1998 (CD), Double Loser - Alvin Lee - RX5 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mecca - Various - Heartbreaking Ballads 10 (CD), Rainbow - Various - Ambient Nation Volume 2 (CD), G.B.H.ish - Sacrilege / Disaster (2) - Live In Leeds / Live In Newcastle (CDr), Between The Takes - By A Thread - By A Thread (Vinyl, LP), Indulgence - Randolphs Grin - Melt (CD), One More Parade - Phil Ochs - There But For Fortune (Vinyl, LP), Forever Loving Jah - Bob Marley & The Wailers - Uprising (Vinyl, LP, Album), Quand Tu Dors Pres De Moi - The Kings Singers - Chanson DAmour (CD, Album), Joaquín Díaz - Recital (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Road Of Destiny - Living Death - Metal Revolution (CD, Album)
  1. Mikaktilar says:
    Label: Banzai Records - BRC • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Speed Metal, Heavy Metal Living Death - Metal Revolution (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(14).
  2. Zologami says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Metal Revolution on Discogs/5(3).
  3. Kigakora says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Living Death - Metal Revolution at Discogs. Complete your Living Death collection/5().
  4. Dojind says:
    LIVING DEATH lyrics - "Metal Revolution" () album, including "Deep In Hell", "Shadow Of The Dawn", "Screaming From A Chamber" SUBMIT LYRICS LINKS METAL LYRICS - CURRENTLY 13 + ALBUMS FROM + BANDS.
  5. Moogurn says:
    Metal Revolution is a speed metal music album recording by LIVING DEATH released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes LIVING DEATH Metal Revolution's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members/5(3).
  6. Fetilar says:
    "Shadow of the Dawn" is listed as "Shadow of a Dream" on the re-releases. Reissued in by Warhymns Records. Recording information: Recorded and Mixed at Horus-Sound Studio Hannover.
  7. Mataur says:
    LIVING DEATH - Metal Revolution LP: HRR , ltd , x white/ black splatter vinyl + x black vinyl, gsm heavy cardboard cover, lyric sheet, poster, 2nd pressing: ltd , x black + x transparent piss yellow/ black splatter vinyl, gsm high gloss cardboard cover, art .
  8. Arashilar says:
    Living Death «Metal Revolution» CD Album Speed Thrash Metal: 1: Killing Machine 2: Grippin' a Heart 3: Panic and Hysteria 8: Road of Destiny 9: Deep in Hell Total playing time: Thorsten Bergmann -Vocals Frank Fricke -Guitar Reiner Kelch - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *