Download Something Else - The Move - The Collection (CD)
Label: Divucsa - CD-5587 • Format: CD Mono, Stereo, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock


Everybody Dance Now (Instrumental), Into The Void, Spul Zurück - Hassreaktion - Unter Dem Grund (CD, Album), Destination Nowhere - Various - Label Sampler (CD), Heartache (God Is Alone In Heaven) - Witowmaker - God Is Alone In Heaven (Vinyl), Aint Gonna Cry No More - Various - Blues Anytime Vol.1 - An Anthology Of British Blues (CD, Album), Creed - Third Day - Offerings II (All I Have To Give) (CD, Album), Ruffneck Revival - Vol. Two (Vinyl), Deprive - Deluge (2) - Pianolaincognito (CD), Thin Lizzy - Renegade (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Something Else - The Move - The Collection (CD)
  1. Juzragore says:
    Something Else Written-By – Dave Morgan (2) B6: It'll Be Me Written-By – Jack Clement: C1: Sunshine Help Me Written-By – Gary Wright: C2: When Alice Comes Back To The Farm: C3: Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart Written-By – Hanley* C4: Cherry Blossom Clinic Revisited: C5: Hello Susie: C6: Kilroy Was Here: D1: The Last Thing On My Mind /5(33).
  2. Daigami says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Move - The Move Collection at Discogs. Complete your The Move collection/5(48).
  3. Gagis says:
    10 rows · Something Else by the Move was recorded "live" on February 27, at a show at 7/
  4. Tygoramar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Move - Something Else From The Move Plus! at Discogs. Complete your The Move collection/5(15).
  5. Moogudal says:
    Notes from sticker on shrink-wrap: The Move "Something Else from The Move" The classic live EP expanded & remastered to include the stereo mixes of the original live recordings & five bonus tracks, all newly re-mastered from the Mono master tapes/5(9).
  6. Mujas says:
    Something Else from The Move is a live EP by The Move. Recorded at London 's Marquee Club in Later to be re-released as a mini album CD with four bonus tracks in The tracks feature vocals which were overdubbed later.
  7. Zolorr says:
    In the original multi-track master tapes were remixed and pieced together to present as full a record of The Move's Marquee performances as possible. Now these stereo tracks are gathered, along with the five mono mixes that formed the original EP on a CD version of Something Else from the Move/5(19).
  8. Maukree says:
    The Move were a British rock band of the late s and the early s. They scored nine top 20 UK singles in five years, but were among the most popular British bands not to find any real success in the United States. Although bassist-vocalist Chris "Ace" Kefford was the original leader, for most of their career the Move was led by guitarist, singer and songwriter Roy Wood.
  9. Galmaran says:
    Move is the debut album by The Move, released on the Regal Zonophone label. The only one which was recorded by the group’s initial line-up before bassist Ace Kefford left, it includes both sides of their third and fourth singles ("Flowers in the Rain" and "Fire Brigade"). "Flowers in the Rain" was the first ever song played on Radio 1 in September by Tony Blackburn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *